EXECUTIVE 2018-2019

President:  Nicole Leyland


Past President:  Laura Gray


Registrar:  Executive Committee


Treasurer:  Chrissy Benninger 


Secretary:  Belinda Wick-Graham


Class Parent Rep:  Stephanie McIntosh

Volunteer Coordinator:  Lisa Booth


Facility:  Debora Schaus




Fundraising:  Lindsay Hogg


Website:  Laura Gray


Apparel:  Belinda Wick-Graham



If you have any questions or comments for the executive please email us at mintodanceacademy@gmail.com

© 2014 Minto Dance Academy

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon